Joey Tafolla - Puzzle Box

Artist: Joey Tafolla Song: Puzzle Box (Track 7) Album: Plastic Year: 2001 Personnel: Joey Tafolla -- electric guitar, production Billy Batte -- keyboard, synthesizer Allen Less Silva -- keyboard sequencing Tal Bergman -- drums Oskar Cartaya -- bass guitar Matt Fronke -- trumpet Wendell Keily -- trombone Ray Herman -- saxophone Ken Tamplin -- production THIS IS A FAN TRIBUTE ONLY! ALL THE RIGHTS GOES TO THE RESPECTIVE OWNERS.

Hakanzito, 25 Temmuz 2012